top of page
  • Writer's pictureNever_Run_From_Pain

Garden Of Beautiful Roses


I am a weed in a garden full of roses

All I do is kill every flower I see

All of the flowers are beautiful all except the weed that is me

I Fuck up everything I touch & everything I can see

There's this locked door & I wish I had the key

I apologize for everything even when I'm right

But most of the time I'm killing everything in sight

So I have this need for fixing all of my mistakes

Maybe that is my destiny or maybe it's my fate

I think I need to leave

I wish I could evaporate

It's time I realize what I must do

I need to run away

From the beautiful roses like you

I have ruined all the roses

Because I am just a weed

I need to go away so you can plant better seeds

I love you

Goodbye

I'm sorry I strangled you

It's time for me to leave

That is what I must do

22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Heartbroken Before the Break Up

All I've ever asked was for you to just speak Talk about our future plans and to be there when I Weep But I guess that is too much for you and that's ok I Understand I guess i'm not the girl for u and

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page